Party City Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Party City
Shop or
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Party City.

Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume

Be suburban fabulous in this black and white swirl Disco Costume! Foxy Lady Disco Costume features a funky 70's disco top with bell sleeves and iridescent sequins, matching disco pants with split flare, and a 70's hair tie.Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume includes:Swirl hair tieDisco topDisco pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Review 1 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

to small

Date:February 4, 2013
ShJm
Location: TN
Age: 45-54
Gender: female
I really love the costume and it looked nice on but I have to return it. The pants fit fine but the top was to small. I wear a 12, I thought the XL would fit fine after reading the reviews. I thought about trying the 2XL, but the pants would probably be too big, or the dress but they are out of both. Good Luck!!
+7points
7out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best purchase

Date:November 20, 2011
partyshopper
Age: 25-34
Gender: female
I absolutely loved the custome.. it was everything I expected and more.. Great fit. Great product. It arrived on time and with everything I needed..
+16points
17out of 18found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Foxy Lady Disco Costume

Date:November 14, 2011
Suds
Location: Buffalo, NY
Age: 55-65
Gender: female
Everyone loved this costume on me which I wore for a Halloween Party. It looks sexy and everyone wanted to touch it because it felt silky. If you have very small children or pets, be careful where you go in your house because the sparkles get all over the place. I had to take up the hem because the length was too long (unless I would have worn VERY high heels). Since it was silky, the pants slipped down--fortunately I discovered this before I wore it out. I wore a black tank top underneath and just pinned it to that so I was fine. If someone had time, maybe a tighter band of elastic could be sewn in. A friend loved it so much that I'm letting her borrow it for the World's Largest Disco held here in Buffalo New York over Thanksgiving weekend!
+20points
21out of 22found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome costume choice

Date:November 11, 2011
mskitty
Everyone thoroughly enjoyed seeing me in my foxy lady outfit all night long. Found some 4 inch gogo boots at WM to compliment the outfit...was truly fun to wear. Will find another occasion to use it again!!
+10points
11out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!! GREAT FIT, LOOKS BETTER IN PERSON

Date:November 10, 2011
beeb
Location: Canton, GA
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I got this for a disco party and had no idea how it would turn out. I am about 5'9 and a size 12/14 and it just fit. It fit well, the style is great and it is SO much "prettier" in person. You can't see the sparkles online but it is very sparkly. Get the disco ball earrings too. They were inexpensive and made the outfit. I didn't use the hairpiece. GREAT deal. LOVE This costume.
+27points
30out of 33found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Costume!!!

Date:November 10, 2011
Jetsgirl
Location: NY
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
I loved this costume. I got so many compliments on it- definite hit of the Halloween Party! Headband was perfect accessory. I did leave glitter everywhere. I felt I was back in the 70s.
Sizing was good. I am a 8-10; ordered a large just to be safe, pants were plenty big, top fit just right (I'm a 36c). Pants were a little long, I'm 5'3", but I taped them up and they were fine. Defintiely recommend this- worth the money and quality good! Would definitely feel comfortable telling a friend to buy it.
+9points
9out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fun costume

Date:October 26, 2011
momo2
Great costume. It was very fun to wear. Tips on buying: the top is form-fitting in the waist, so I would buy up a size. Buy the disco earrings, they go great with the outfit. You will be happy you did!
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Halloween Costume

Date:November 22, 2010
mdkara
I was very please when I received this costume. It was a successful 1970 disco queen. I had many compliments.
+13points
13out of 13found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome

Date:November 17, 2010
Barbieboo
Location: Doral, Fl
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
It looked better in person than the picture did on the website. I really liked the costiome and would definitely buy another one next year without hesitation.
+12points
12out of 12found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Adult Foxy Lady 70's Disco Costume
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great costume

Date:November 16, 2010
joesephine
Location: florida
Age: 35-44
Gender: female
This is a great costume and it received rave reviews and laughs from friends. I am a 6-8 and ordered the Medium and it was perfect, if not a little loose.
+26points
27out of 28found this review helpful.